ITS LONELY AT THE CENTRE OF THE EARTH TP (MR) - 11/09/2022

Save $4.73

Price:
Sale price$12.16 Regular price$16.89

Description

(W) Zoe Thorogood (A) Zoe Thorogood (CA) Zoe Thorogood

Cartoonist ZOE THOROGOOD records six months of her own life as it falls apart in a desperate attempt to put it back together again in the only way she knows how. IT'S LONELY AT THE CENTRE OF THE EARTH is an intimate metanarrative that looks into the life of a selfish artist who must create for her own survival. A poignant, slice-of-life-style story perfect for fans of Adrian Tomine's The Loneliness of the Long-Distance Cartoonist.

*All Release dates and artwork are subject to change by the publishers.* *We guarantee 9.2+ condition of book unless otherwise stated. We can not guarantee 9.8 grades on raw books*

You may also like

Recently viewed